trndnxt helps P&G grow

trndnxt activates millions of influencers who love to work with P&G brands to power your marketing.

Your P&G Team

Rafael Schwarz

Managing Director trndnxt

rafael.schwarz@trndnxt.com

+49 (0) 89 307 668 296

Marion Binder

Key Account Director P&G

marion.binder@trndnxt.com

+49 (0) 89 307 668 158

Daniela Meyke

Account Manager DACH

daniela.meyke@trndnxt.com

+49 (0) 89 307 668 1869

Josh Wood

Account Manager UK

joshua.wood@trndnxt.com

+4420 798 368 6119

Amandine Rousset

Account Manager FBNL

amandine.rousset@trndnxt.com

+331 647 104 950

Daniela Mesquita

Account Manager IT/ES

daniela.mesquita@trndnxt.com

+93 722 856 777

Abel Iacovides

Account Manager CE/SEE

abel.iacovides@trndnxt.com

+36 20 321 2158